Wolves of Iceland

Hello! Welcome to the Wolves of Iceland! This is a canid based roleplay forum, established in the Cliffs of Lómagnúpur in Iceland. Our pack also presents several contests, forum games, and a close-knit member base. Join us! Who knows? You might burn a trail and be known as a local legend!

A canid based role-play established upon the Cliffs of Lómagnúpur, in Iceland.


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Sun 01 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 02 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 03 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 04 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 05 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 06 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 07 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 08 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 09 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 10 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 11 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 12 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 13 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 14 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 15 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 16 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 17 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 18 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 19 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 20 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 21 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 22 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 23 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 24 Jul 2018 
  •  

Wed 25 Jul 2018 
  •  

Thu 26 Jul 2018 
  •  

Fri 27 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sat 28 Jul 2018 
  •  

Sun 29 Jul 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 30 Jul 2018 
  •  

Tue 31 Jul 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Sat Jul 21, 2018 7:33 am